site image

All Obituaries

Rachel Bradshaw Elizabeth City


Mrs. Rachel Whidbee Bradshaw, age 92 of Elizabeth City, North Carolina entered into eternal rest on Friday, September 20, 2019 at the Citadel Nursing Facility. Celebration of Life service will...

Lucille Griffin Elizabeth City


Mrs. Lucille F. Griffin, Elizabeth City, North Carolina, entered into eternal rest on Friday, September 20, 2019. Celebration of Life service is pending. Mrs. Lucille Felton Griffin leaves to...

Arvin Mullen Elizabeth City


Arvin Q. Mullen, of Elizabeth City, North Carolina, entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, September 18, 2019. Celebration of life service is pending. Arvin leaves to cherish his memories:...

Annie Barrow Elizabeth City, North Carolina


Annie Ruth Barrow entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, September 11, 2019.  Celebration of  Life will take place Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 12:00 noon, St. Stephens Missionary...

Stanley Blanding


Stanley Blanding entered into eternal rest on Friday, September 6, 2019. Celebration of Life will take place on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 1:00pm in the Chapel.  Beach Rivers...

Shondalyn Bowe White Elizabeth City


Shondalyn Lori White Bowe entered into eternal rest on August 16, 2019. Celebration of Life for Shon will take place on Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 12:00 noon at Fine Arts Center on the campus...

Cynthia (Cindy) Sawyer


Cynthia (Cindy) D. Sawyer entered into eternal rest on Monday, August 5, 2019. Celebration of Life Service will take place on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at New Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church,...

Macie Respass


Macie Elizabeth Respass entered into eternal rest on July 31, 2019. Celebration of Life will take place on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at the Beach Rivers Chapel. The viewing will be 11:00 a.m....

Francis Lynn Jr


Francis Edward Lynn Jr 86, entered into eternal rest on July 26, 2019. Celebration of Life will take place Wednesday August 7, 2019, 2:00pm  at Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses4700 Wheeler...

Lawrence Spellman


Lawrence Spellman, Elizabeth City, NC entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, July 23, 2019. Celebration of Life service will be held at 2:00pm on Friday, August 2, 2019, at Beach Rivers Chapel. ...
© 2019 Beach Rivers Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS