site image

All Obituaries

Linda Murphy Durham


Linda Becker Murphy, age 73, entered  into eternal rest on Wednesday,  February 19, 2020. Memorial Service will take place on Saturday, February 29, 2020 at Calvary United...

Charlene Hoffman Elizabeth City


Charlene Price Hoffman, 91 entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Celebration of Life Service will be held on Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 2:00pm at the Beach Rivers...

Robert Abrahams Elizabeth City


Robert Eugene Abrahams, entered into eternal rest on Monday, February 17, 2020. Celebration of Life Service will be Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 2pm at Berea Baptist Church, 2033 North Road...

Helen Muldrow Elizabeth City


Helen Hemingway Muldrow entered into eternal rest on Saturday, February 15, 2020. A Celebration of life service will take place on Monday, February 24, 2020 at Mount  Lebanon AME Zion...

Marvin Etheridge Jr Moyock


Marvin Clayton Etheridge Jr., 66 entered into eternal rest on Thursday, February 13, 2020. Celebration of Life Service is Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 1:00pm at New Providence...

Haywood Brown, Sr. Elizabeth City


Haywood  Brown , Sr. entered into eternal rest on Thursday, February 13, 2020.Celebration of life service will take place on Friday,  February 21, 2020 at 12:00 noon at the Chapel of...

Javona Jones Elizabeth City


Javona Marie Starr Jones entered into eternal rest on Monday, February 10, 2020. Celebration of life service will take place on Thursday, February 20,2020 at 1:00 pm at the Chapel of Beach Rivers...

Lloyd Wood Elizabeth City


Lloyd Junior Wood entered into eternal rest on Friday, February 7, 2020. Celebration of  Life service will take place on Friday, February 14, 2020 at the Chapel of Beach Rivers Funeral Home,...

Donneka Jones Elizabeth City


Donneka Renee' Jones entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm at Mount Lebanon AME Zion...

Chris Hicks


Chris D. Hicks entered into eternal rest on Saturday, February 1, 2020. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, February 8, 2020 at Chapel of Beach Rivers Funeral Home, 310 E....

Dr. Richard Newby


Dr. Richard Lorenzo Newby, 92, Charlotte,NC entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, January 28,2020 at Atrium Health Main, Charlotte,NC. Celebration of Life service will be held on Saturday,...

Rachel Bonaparte


Rachel Geneva Bonaparte entered into eternal rest in Richmond,  Virginia. Memorial service planned for a later date.Beach Rivers Funeral Home is expressing sympathy through sincere...

Gladys Dunston Moyock


Gladys Beatrice Dunston  entered into eternal rest on January 21, 2020. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12:00 noon at Christian Home Missionary...

Frederick Baum Elizabeth City


Frederick Donald Baum entered into eternal rest on Saturday, January 11, 2020. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 12:00 noon at Beach Rivers Chapel, 310...

Stacey Manning, Jr Virginia Beach


Stacey Lamon Manning Jr. entered into eternal rest on Saturday, January 11, 2020. Celebration of Life service Thursday January 16, 2020 at Beach Funeral Services Chapel in Virginia Beach,...

Margaret Jordan Moyock


Margaret Viola "Peggy"  Jordan 67,  entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Celebration of Life service is Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm in the Beach Rivers...

Troy Williams Elizabeth City


Troy Donnakin Williams departed this life on Saturday, January 4, 2020. A memorial service will take place 11:00 am on Friday, January 10, 2020, at the chapel of Beach Rivers funeral...

Virginia Williams


Virginia Lewis Williams, 76, entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, December 31, 2019. Celebration of Life services will take place Sunday, January 5, 2020 at  2:00 pm  in the Beach...

Tammye Hill Elizabeth City


Tammye V. Hill of Elizabeth City, NC entered into eternal rest on Sunday, December 29, 2019. Celebration of Life service will take place on Sunday, January 5, 2019 at Chapel Hill Missionary...

Kay Woods


Kay Woods, 183 S. Mill Dam, Camden, NC, entered into eternal rest on Monday, December 23, 2019 at the age of 83 while a resident of Brookdale of Elizabeth City.  Kay was born in Hutchinson,...
© 2020 Beach Rivers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS