site image

All Obituaries

Frederick Baum Elizabeth City


Frederick Donald Baum entered into eternal rest on Saturday, January 11, 2020. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 12:00 noon at Beach Rivers Chapel, 310...

Stacey Manning, Jr Virginia Beach


Stacey Lamon Manning Jr. entered into eternal rest on Saturday, January 11, 2020. Beach Rivers Funeral Home is expressing sympathy through sincere service to the Manning family.

Margaret Jordan Moyock


Margaret Viola "Peggy"  Jordan 67,  entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Celebration of Life service is Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm in the Beach Rivers...

Troy Williams Elizabeth City


Troy Donnakin Williams departed this life on Saturday, January 4, 2020. A memorial service will take place 11:00 am on Friday, January 10, 2020, at the chapel of Beach Rivers funeral...

Virginia Williams


Virginia Lewis Williams, 76, entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, December 31, 2019. Celebration of Life services will take place Sunday, January 5, 2020 at  2:00 pm  in the Beach...

Tammye Hill Elizabeth City


Tammye V. Hill of Elizabeth City, NC entered into eternal rest on Sunday, December 29, 2019. Celebration of Life service will take place on Sunday, January 5, 2019 at Chapel Hill Missionary...

Kay Woods


Kay Woods, 183 S. Mill Dam, Camden, NC, entered into eternal rest on Monday, December 23, 2019 at the age of 83 while a resident of Brookdale of Elizabeth City.  Kay was born in Hutchinson,...

Hilton Whitehurst


Hilton Leroy Whitehurst entered into eternal rest on Monday, December  23, 2019. Celebration of Life service will take place on Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 1:30pm at the Chapel of Beach...

Dr. Kenneth Newby Charlotte


Dr.Kenneth Alvin Newby,76, of Charlotte,NC entered into eternal rest on Sunday, December 8, 2019.Celebration of life service will be held Saturday, December 14, 2019 at Little Rock AME Zion Church...

Larry Sweeten Moyock


Larry Wayne Sweeten 61, entered into eternal rest on Sunday, December 1, 2019. Celebration of life service is pending. Beach Rivers funeral home is expressing sympathy through sincere service to...

Digna Walston Elizabeth City


Digna Lynn Walston  entered into eternal rest on Saturday, November 30, 2019. Celebration of life service will take place on Friday, December 6, 2019 at Chapel of Beach Rivers Funeral Home...

Barbara Draughn Clinton, Maryland


Barbara Jean Draughn entered into eternal rest on Monday, November  25, 2019.Celebration of life will take place on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at Cedar Hill Cemetery, 1-2699 Old Bath...

Donald Butts


Donald Pernell Butts of Elizabeth City, North Carolina entered into eternal rest on Thursday, November 21, 2019. Celebration of Life service will take place on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at The...

Muriel Shipley ELIZABETH CITY


Muriel Shipley entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, November 20, 2019. Celebration of Life service is pending. Beach Rivers Funeral Home is expressing sympathy through sincere service to the...

Antoine Sawyer Camden


Antoine D. Sawyer  of Camden, NC entered into eternal rest on Saturday,  November 16, 2019. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at New Mount Zion...

Marvin Griffin Elizabeth City


Marvin O. Griffin, age 89, entered into eternal rest on Friday, November 15, 2019 at Brian  Center. Celebration  of Life service will take place on Thursday, November 21, 2019 at Chapel...

Judith Guice Knotts Island


Judith Guice entered into eternal rest on Saturday,  November 9, 2019.Celebration of life service is pending. Beach Rivers Funeral Home is expressing sympathy through sincere service to...

Jerome Commander Annapolis


Jerome Commander, entered into eternal rest on Friday, November 8, 2019. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at Olive Branch Missionary Baptist Church...

Vernice White


Vernice "Meat" Riddick White entered into eternal rest on Monday, October 28, 2019. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, November 2, 2019 at St Stephen Missionary...

Helen Brickers


Helen  Olivia Freeman Brickers entered into eternal rest on Thursday,  October  24, 2019.Celebration of life service will take place on Friday,  November 1, 2019 at St....
© 2020 Beach Rivers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS