site image

All Obituaries

Pecolia Harris Camden


Pecolia Harris entered into eternal rest on Friday,  March 27, 2020. Viewing will take place  on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 from 4-6 pm at the funeral home. Mrs. Pecolia Harris leaves to...

Christa Mullen


Christa Rohrbach Mullen, Elizabeth City, NC entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, March 25, 2020. Christa was born in Gotha Germany and raised near Frankfurt.  Her life's journey in her...

David Daniels


David Daniel's entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, March 24, 2020.Services are pending. Beach Rivers is expressing sympathy through sincere service to the Daniels family.

George Saddler Moyock


George R. Saddler , 78 entered into eternal rest Tuesday March 17, 2020.  George is survived by his beloved daughters, Greta McCrary and Mashawnda Saddler; two grandchildren; a sister Sylvia...

Verneice Teasley Connecticut


 Verneice “Ronnie” Teasley passed away suddenly on Sunday, March 15, 2020 at St. Mary’s Hospital in Waterbury, Connecticut.  Verniece was the devoted wife of the late Charles...

Ralph Cole, Sr. ELIZABETH CITY


Ralph Hubert Cole, Sr. 71, entered into eternal rest on Monday, March 09, 2020. Celebration of life service will take place on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm at the Chapel of Beach Rivers...

Teresa Lee Raleigh


Teresa Lee 56, entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, March 4, 2020. Services are pending. Beach Rivers is expressing sympathy through sincere service to the Lee family.

Deloris Manley Hines Elizabeth City


Deloris Manley Hines entered into eternal rest on Monday, March 2. 2020. A Celebration of her life will be held at the Mt. Carmel Missionary Baptist Church, 836 US-158, Elizabeth City, NC 27909...

Augustus Sutton, Sr. Elizabeth City


Augustus "Gus" Sutton Sr. entered into eternal rest on Sunday,  March 1, 2020. Celebration of life service will take place on Friday, March 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm at New Calvary Missionary...

Linda Murphy Durham


Linda Becker Murphy, age 73, entered  into eternal rest on Wednesday,  February 19, 2020. Memorial Service will take place on Saturday, February 29, 2020 at Calvary United...

Charlene Hoffman Elizabeth City


Charlene Price Hoffman, 91 entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Celebration of Life Service will be held on Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 2:00pm at the Beach Rivers...

Robert Abrahams Elizabeth City


Robert Eugene Abrahams, entered into eternal rest on Monday, February 17, 2020. Celebration of Life Service will be Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 2pm at Berea Baptist Church, 2033 North Road...

Helen Muldrow Elizabeth City


Helen Hemingway Muldrow entered into eternal rest on Saturday, February 15, 2020. A Celebration of life service will take place on Monday, February 24, 2020 at Mount  Lebanon AME Zion...

Marvin Etheridge Jr Moyock


Marvin Clayton Etheridge Jr., 66 entered into eternal rest on Thursday, February 13, 2020. Celebration of Life Service is Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 1:00pm at New Providence...

Haywood Brown, Sr. Elizabeth City


Haywood  Brown , Sr. entered into eternal rest on Thursday, February 13, 2020.Celebration of life service will take place on Friday,  February 21, 2020 at 12:00 noon at the Chapel of...

Javona Jones Elizabeth City


Javona Marie Starr Jones entered into eternal rest on Monday, February 10, 2020. Celebration of life service will take place on Thursday, February 20,2020 at 1:00 pm at the Chapel of Beach Rivers...

Lloyd Wood Elizabeth City


Lloyd Junior Wood entered into eternal rest on Friday, February 7, 2020. Celebration of  Life service will take place on Friday, February 14, 2020 at the Chapel of Beach Rivers Funeral Home,...

Donneka Jones Elizabeth City


Donneka Renee' Jones entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm at Mount Lebanon AME Zion...

Chris Hicks


Chris D. Hicks entered into eternal rest on Saturday, February 1, 2020. Celebration of Life service will take place on Saturday, February 8, 2020 at Chapel of Beach Rivers Funeral Home, 310 E....

Dr. Richard Newby


Dr. Richard Lorenzo Newby, 92, Charlotte,NC entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, January 28,2020 at Atrium Health Main, Charlotte,NC. Celebration of Life service will be held on Saturday,...
© 2020 Beach Rivers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS